Skip to Content

A Bible Study on the Gospel According to John

Click here to sign up

Bible Study Dates 2017-18

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
Date(s): 
Oct 28 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Nov 11 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Dec 9 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Jan 6 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Jan 20 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Feb 3 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Feb 17 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Mar 3 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Mar 17 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Apr 7 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Apr 14 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Apr 21 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
May 12 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Event Type: 
Church Event