Skip to Content

Time & Talent

All parishioners are encouraged to prayerfully reflect how they can serve God and the parish community and make an intentional decision to join one or more of the wonderful ministries in our parish. Each month, we will feature ministries in the bulletin and website with articles and information that will describe their role in helping parishioners have a closer relationship to Jesus and His church. Please contact the Stewardship office at 561-5954, ext 2111 or by email at stewardship@stgertrude.org.
Ministry Contact Name(s) Contact Email(s) Contact Phone Number(s)
Adult Choir Catherine Fishlock

musicdirector@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954
Adult Faith Formation Rev. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

frgabriel@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954
Athletic Boosters Marc Gerwel

marc@4bis.com

(513) 680-4826
Baptism Team Marla and Steve Spaeth

thespaeths@hotmail.com

513 683-8869
Benedictine Oblates Pat & Clyde Dorn, Rosemary Conrad

cincioblates@gmail.com

(513) 791-0988, (513) 641-2449
Catholic Men's Fellowship Dave Ledwin, Paul Rieger

dledwin@fuse.net,
rieger.pj@pg.com

513 831-5085, 513 885-5903
Cincinnati Frassati Fellowship (Young Adults) Clair McKeone, Rev. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

contact@cincinnatifrassati.com

Circle of Prayer Barbara Rose

prayercirclesg@gmail.com

Confraternity of the Holy Rosary Brian Zappia

Brian.Zappia@gmail.com

513 791-7299
Contemporary Music Ensemble Paul A. Kindt

pkindt@zoomtown.com

Cub Scouts and Boy Scouts Adam Kennedy, Jim Pappalardo, Committee Chair

apkennedy1@gmail.com,
pappacinci@gmail.com

325-0324 382-2084
Dominican Laity Our Lady of Peace Chapter: Danny Otero, Fred Thomas Bishop Fenwick Chapter: David Brecount, Jonathan Ring

Our Lady of Peace:
sigurdpeterson@woh.rr.com
dotero@fuse.net

Bishop Fenwick Chapter:
dbrecount@yahoo.com,
ringjp@gmail.com

Our Lady of Peace Chapter: 703-2255, 335-1700 Bishop Fenwick Chapter: 227-3284, 382-8573
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rob Lockwood

lockwoor@yahoo.com

513-319-0543
Familia Anita Pappalardo

pappacinci@gmail.com

248-8237
Festival Committee Cathy Egan

fundraisingsolutions@hotmail.com

513 290-3391 Cell, 513 494-1391
Gertie Moms Francesca Slay Molnar

francesca.molnar@gmail.com

550-3544
Grounds Care Reen Taylor

stgertrudegarden@gmail.com

561-0059
Helping Hands Nancy Lucas

stgerthh@gmail.com

Holy Family Prayer Group Malissa Frohlich, Nick Frohlich

mkfrohlich@aol.com,
nrfrohlich@aol.com

513 519-5197
Knights of Columbus Grand Knight, Tom Hahn; Deputy Grand Knight, Bob Stucker; Chancellor, Brendan Sheridan; Recorder, Joe Spitzig; Treasurer, Phil Motz; Advocate, Mark Retta; Warden, Jim Jenkins; Inside Guard, Tim Stoll; Outside Guard, Stan Lloyd; Trustee 3rd Year, Al Stevenson; Trustee 2nd Year, Ryan Gerkin; Trustee 1st Year, Mark Kosobud

tjhahncincy@gmail.com

513 702-9354
Ladies of Charity Jean Wilkinson

jeanhwilkinson@yahoo.com

204-7770
Lectors Casey Huber

rcaseyhuber@yahoo.com

513-675-7375
Little Flower Library Susan Santos, Jana Widmeyer

susan.santos@kctcs.edu,
jmwidmeyer@gmail.com

859 322-9073, 513 871-8380
Music Ministries Catherine Fishlock

musicdirector@stgertrude.org

561-5954
Natural Family Planning David & Ann Stein

davidandannstein@hotmail.com

561-5751
New Parishioner Ministry Parish Office

parishoffice@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954
Parish Coffee Mark & Nancy Findley

mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

417-9227
Parish Health Ministry Jeanne Palcic

jpalcic@erslife.org

513 317-4123
Pastoral Council Dwight Stephenson(Chairperson), Emma Friemoth (Vice Chairperson), Rev. André-Joseph LaCasse, O.P. 513 561-5954
Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration: Mother of Mercy Chapel Adoration Committee

adoration@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954 x2136
Prayer Ministry for the Dying Pat Collins 265-1897
PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) April Corsmo

stgertrude.pto@gmail.com

Regina Veritatis Healing Prayer Ministry Patrick Mechley, President, Nealy Mechley, Prayer Coordinator

mechleyandco1@fuse.net,
cmechley@cinci.rr.com

513-340-4586
Religious Education (for the Youth of the parish) Shari Siebert

DRE@stgertrude.org

561-8369
Respect Life Debbie Graham, Mary Smithers

kgraham@cinci.rr.com,
mlmsmithers@gmail.com

984-4766, 513-321-0819
Resurrection Choir Marty Cunningham

martyc.music@gmail.com

513 891-4226
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Fr. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

frgabriel@stgertrude.org

513-561-5954
Rosary Making Larry Ball

lballps70@gmail.com

513 646-8523
Saint Anne and the Child Mary Guild - Young Ladies Rhonda Geil, Rev. André-Joseph LaCasse, O.P.

rhondageil@gmail.com

561-5954
Saint Gertrude School Sr. Mary Aquinas Halbmaier, O.P., Mrs. Elaine Nolte

office@stgertrudesch.org

561-8020
Saint Joseph the Worker Society - Young Men Rev. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

frgabriel@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954
School Advisory Committee Rob Schuette, Sr. Mary Aquinas Halbmaier, O.P.

robschuette@yahoo.com,
principal@stgertrudesch.org

Soup Kitchen Andy Cordier, Terry Overbey

cordierdad@gmail.com,
mto1215@yahoo.com

248-1005, 518-1781
St. Vincent de Paul Society Larry Ball

lballps70@gmail.com

513 646-8523
Stewardship Nancy Kammer, Jeff Plate, Director of Stewardship

nkammer@nisbetproperty.com,
stewardship@stgertrude.org

513 620-4721, 513 561-5954 x2111
Ushers Doug Postler

postman@fuse.net

791-6298
Vacation Bible School Shari Siebert, Director of Religious Education

DRE@stgertrude.org

561-8369
Visitation of the Sick Judy Hartman

jhartma2002@yahoo.com

984-8003
Women's Group Anne Marie Schmidt

annemarie5581@gmail.com

Youth Choir Catherine Fishlock, Nancy Kenny, Administrator

musicdirector@stgertrude.org,
pmcoworker@gmail.com

513 368-8191, 513 282-6544
Youth Evangelization - High School Megan Dickert Alex Parra

mdickert@stgertrude.org
aparra@stgertrude.org

561-5954
Youth Evangelization - Junior High School Megan Dickert, Alex Parra

mdickert@stgertrude.org,
aparra@stgertrude.org

561-5954