Skip to Content

Ministries

Ministries
Stewardship Opportunities at St. Gertrude

"As each one has received a gift, use it to serve one another as good stewards of God's varied grace." (1 Pt 4:10)
We invite you to look over the following list of organizations and choose some way to share your time and talent with others at St. Gertrude Parish.

Down below is the ministry contact list, for more information including a short summary please take this link.

Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contact Name(s) Contact Email(s) Contact Phone Number(s)
Adult Choir Catherine Fishlock

musicdirector@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954
Adult Faith Formation Rev. Clement Dickie, O.P.

frclement@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954
Angelic Warfare Confraternity Rev. Clement Dickie, O.P.

frclement@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954
Athletic Boosters Marc Gerwel

marc@4bis.com

(513) 680-4826
Baptism Team Marla and Steve Spaeth

thespaeths@hotmail.com

513 683-8869
Benedictine Oblates Pat & Clyde Dorn, Rosemary Conrad

cincioblates@gmail.com

(513) 791-0988, (513) 641-2449
Boy Scouts and Cub Scouts Boy Scouts: Asst. Scoutmaster: Brian McWilliams, Committee Chair: Jim Pappalardo Cub Scouts: Cub Master: Mike Butler Pack Committee Chair: Chris DeBrunner

Boy Scouts::
bmcwilliams82@gmail.com,
pappacinci@gmail.com

Cub Scouts:
snohio@gmail
cdebrunner@gmail.com

Boy Scouts: (513) 405-1260 (513) 382-8237 Cub Scouts: (513) 607-4435 (513) 379-1010
Catholic Men's Fellowship Chris Nachtrab

cpnachtrab@yahoo.com

Cincinnati Frassati Fellowship (Young Adults) John Dumas, Rev. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

contact@cincinnatifrassati.com

Circle of Prayer Barbara Rose

prayercirclesg@gmail.com

Confraternity of the Most Holy Rosary Brian Zappia

Brian.Zappia@gmail.com

513 791-7299
Contemporary Music Ensemble Paul A. Kindt

pkindt@zoomtown.com

(513) 697-9208
Dominican Laity Our Lady of Peace Chapter: Danny Otero, Fred Thomas Bishop Fenwick Chapter: Jonathan Ring

Our Lady of Peace:
sigurdpeterson@woh.rr.com
dotero@fuse.net

Bishop Fenwick Chapter:
ringjp@gmail.com

Our Lady of Peace Chapter: 703-2255, 335-1700 Bishop Fenwick Chapter: 382-8573
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rob Lockwood

lockwoor@yahoo.com

513-319-0543
Familia Anita Pappalardo

familia@stgertrude.org

248-8237
Festival Committee Cathy Egan

fundraisingsolutions@hotmail.com

513 290-3391 Cell,
Gertie Moms Leslie Stahlberger

jstahlbergerfam@att.net

Helping Hands Nancy Lucas

stgerthh@gmail.com

Holy Family Prayer Group Malissa Frohlich, Nick Frohlich

mkfrohlich@aol.com,
nrfrohlich@aol.com

513 519-5197
Knights of Columbus Grand Knight, Tom Hahn; Deputy Grand Knight, Bob Stucker; Chancellor, Brendan Sheridan; Recorder, Joe Spitzig; Treasurer, Phil Motz; Advocate, Mark Retta; Warden, Jim Jenkins; Inside Guard, Tim Stoll; Outside Guard, Stan Lloyd; Trustee 3rd Year, Al Stevenson; Trustee 2nd Year, Ryan Gerkin; Trustee 1st Year, Mark Kosobud

tjhahncincy@gmail.com

513 702-9354
Ladies of Charity Jean Wilkinson

jeanhwilkinson@yahoo.com

204-7770
Lectors Casey Huber

rcaseyhuber@yahoo.com

513-675-7375
Little Flower Library Susan Santos,

susan.santos@kctcs.edu,

859 322-9073
Mater Filius - Queen City Maria Resendiz (513) 260-8055
Music Ministries Catherine Fishlock

musicdirector@stgertrude.org

561-5954
Natural Family Planning David & Ann Stein

davidandannstein@hotmail.com

561-5751
New Parishioner Ministry Parish Office

parishoffice@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954
Parish Coffee Mark & Nancy Findley

mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

417-9227
Parish Health Ministry Jeanne Palcic

jpalcic@fuse.net

513 317-4123
Pastoral Council Dwight Stephenson(Chairperson), Emma Friemoth (Vice Chairperson), Rev. André-Joseph LaCasse, O.P.

parishcouncil@stgertrude.org

(513) 351-1769
Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration: Mother of Mercy Chapel Adoration Committee

adoration@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954 x2136
Prayer Ministry for the Dying Pat Collins 265-1897
PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) Sarah Holt

stgertrude.pto@gmail.com

(513) 324-0226
Regina Veritatis Healing Prayer Ministry Patrick Mechley, President, Nealy Mechley, Prayer Coordinator

mechleyandco1@fuse.net,
cmechley@cinci.rr.com

513-340-4586
Religious Education (for the Youth of the parish) Director of Primary Evangelization: Shari Siebert, Director of Jr. High Evangelization: Bryan Wells

DRE@stgertrude.org

561-8369
Respect Life Debbie Graham, Mary Smithers

kgraham@cinci.rr.com,
mlmsmithers@gmail.com

984-4766, 513-321-0819
Resurrection Choir Marty Cunningham

martyc.music@gmail.com

513 891-4226
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Fr. Gabriel Torretta, O.P.

frgabriel@stgertrude.org

513-561-5954
Rosary Making Larry Ball

lballps70@gmail.com

513 646-8523
Saint Anne and the Child Mary Guild - Young Ladies Rhonda Geil, Rev. André-Joseph LaCasse, O.P.

rhondageil@gmail.com

561-5954
Saint Gertrude School Sr. Mary Aquinas Halbmaier, O.P., Mrs. Elaine Nolte

office@stgertrudesch.org

561-8020
Saint Joseph the Worker Society - Young Men Rev. Clement Dickie, O.P.

frclement@stgertrude.org

513 561-5954
School Advisory Committee Elaine Nolte or Leah Naumann, Sr. Mary Aquinas Halbmaier, O.P., Travis Johnson

principal@stgertrudesch.org,
enolte@stgertrudesch.org,
tjohnson@stgertrudesch.org

(513) 260-5441, (513) 561-8020
Soup Kitchen Andy Cordier, Bill Hoffman

soupkitchen@stgertrude.org

(513) 248-1005, (513) 791-8476
St. Vincent de Paul Society Larry Ball

lballps70@gmail.com

513 646-8523
Ushers Doug Postler

postman@fuse.net

791-6298
Vacation Bible School Shari Siebert, Director of Primary Youth Evangelization

DRE@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-8369
Visitation of the Sick Judy Hartman

jhartma2002@yahoo.com

(513) 984-8003
Women's Group Anne Marie Schmidt

annemarie5581@gmail.com

(859) 486-3183
Youth Choir Catherine Fishlock,

musicdirector@stgertrude.org,

513 368-8191
Youth Evangelization - High School Megan Dickert, Bryan Wells

mdickert@stgertrude.org
bwells@stgertrude.org

(513) 561-5954 ex. 2110
Youth Evangelization - Junior High School Megan Dickert, Bryan Wells

mdickert@stgertrude.org,
bwells@stgertrude.org

561-5954