Ministries

Group Contact Email Phone
Adult Bible Study Mr. Lawain McNeil, O.P. lmcneil@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Adult Choir Catherine Fishlock musicdirector@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Angelic Warfare Confraternity Rev. Clement Dickie, O.P. frclement@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Aquinas Society of Cincinnati Mr. Lawain McNeil, O.P. lmcneil@stgertrude.org (513) 561-5954
Athletic Boosters Marc Gerwel marc@gerwelit.com 513-774-7779
Baptism Team Mike and Mary Clare Peck 513-871-2309
Benedictine Oblates Pat & Clyde Dorn cincioblates@gmail.com 513-791-0988
Bishop Fenwick Chapter – Dominican Third Order Jonathan Ring (Bishop Fenwick Chapter) ringjp@gmail.com
Boy Scouts and Cub Scouts Boy Scouts: Asst. Scoutmaster: Brian McWilliams, Committee Chair: Jim Pappalardo Cub Scouts: Cub Master: Mike Butler Pack Committee Chair: Chris DeBrunner Boy Scouts: (513) 405-1260 (513) 382-8237 Cub Scouts: (513) 607-4435 (513) 379-1010 Boy Scouts: bmcwilliams82@gmail.com, pappacinci@gmail.com Cub Scouts: snohio@gmail cdebrunner@gmail.com
Catholic Men’s Fellowship Chris Nachtrab cpnachtrab@yahoo.com 513-604-1899
Cincinnati Frassati Fellowship (Young Adults) Alex Meineke contact@cincinnatifrassati.com
Circle of Prayer Barbara Rose prayercirclesg@gmail.com
Communion to the Sick Judy Hartmann jhartma2002@yahoo.com 513-984-8003
Confraternity of the Most Holy Rosary Brian Zappia Brian.Zappia@gmail.com 513-791-7299
Contemporary Music Ensemble Paul A. Kindt pkindt@zoomtown.com 513-697-9208
Dominican Laity Our Lady of Peace Chapter: Danny Otero, Fred Thomas Bishop Fenwick Chapter: Jonathan Ring Our Lady of Peace: sigurdpeterson@woh.rr.com dotero@fuse.net Bishop Fenwick Chapter: ringjp@gmail.com Our Lady of Peace Chapter: 513-703-2255; 513- 335-1700 Bishop Fenwick Chapter: 513-382-8573
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Deacon Mike Muse businessmanager@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Familia Anita Pappalardo familia@stgertrude.org 513-248-8237
Festival Committee Cathy Egan fundraisingsolutions@hotmail.com 513-290-3391
Helping Hands Nancy Lucas stgerthh@gmail.com
Holy Family Prayer Group Malissa Frohlich mkfrohlich@aol.com 513-519-5197
Knights of Columbus Grand Knight - Bob Stucker 513-235-6222
Ladies of Charity Jean Wilkinson jeanhwilkinson@yahoo.com 513-204-7770
Lectors Mr. Lawain McNeil, O.P. lmcneil@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Little Flower Library Susan Santos susan.santos@kctcs.edu 859-322-9073
Mater Filius – Queen City Maria Resendiz (513) 260-8055
Music Ministries Catherine Fishlock musicdirector@stgertrude.org 561-5954
Natural Family Planning David & Ann Stein davidandannstein@hotmail.com 513-561-5751
New Parishioner Ministry parishoffice@stgertrude.org 513 561-5954
Our Lady of Peace Chapter Danny Otero (Our Lady of Peace chapter), Fred Thomas dotero@fuse.net, sigurdpeterson@woh.rr.com (513) 703-2255, (513) 335-1700
Parish Coffee Mark & Nancy Findley mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org 513-417-9227
Parish Fish Fry Rob Mancini 513-520-6360
Parish Health Ministry Jeanne Palcic jpalcic@fuse.net 513-317-4123
Pastoral Council Mark Kosubud (Chair) 513-469-0852
Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration: Mother of Mercy Chapel Adoration Committee adoration@stgertrude.org 513 561-5954 x2136
Prayer Ministry for the Dying Pat Collins 513-265-1897
Pregnancy Center East 513-321-3100
Primary Evangelization: PK-4th Grade & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Cindy Wurzelbacher cwurzelbacher@stgertrudesch.org 513-561-8369 ext. 1
PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) Mary Jo Schuette mjschuette@fuse.net 513-207-1836
RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults) Fr. Clement Dickie, O.P. frclement@stgertrude.org
Regina Veritatis Healing Prayer Ministry Nealy Mechley cmechley@cinci.rr.com 513-340-4586
Religious Education (for the Youth of the parish) Cindy Wurzelbacher cwurzelbacher@stgertrudesch.org 513-561-8369 ext. 1
Respect Life Debbie Graham kgraham@cinci.rr.com 513-984-4766
Resurrection Choir Marty Cunningham martyc.music@gmail.com 513-891-4226
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Fr. Clement Dickie, O.P. frclement@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Rosary Making Larry Ball lballps70@gmail.com 513-646-8523
Saint Anne and the Child Mary Guild – Young Ladies Cristina Genung cgenung@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
Saint Gertrude School Sr. Maria Christie Greve, O.P. (Principal) - Mr. Travis Johnson (Vice Principal) office@stgertrudesch.org 513-561-8020
Saint Joseph the Worker Society – Young Men Rev. Clement Dickie, O.P. frclement@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954
School Advisory Council Marty Lacey 513-561-8020
Soup Kitchen Andy Cordier soupkitchen@stgertrude.org 513-248-1005
St. Vincent de Paul Society Larry Ball lballps70@gmail.com 513 646-8523
True Devotion to Mary Ann Collins StGertrudeTDM@gmail.com 513-984-4708
Ushers Doug Postler 513-791-6298
Visitation of the Sick Judy Hartman jhartma2002@yahoo.com (513) 984-8003
Women’s Group 513-561-5954
Youth Choir Catherine Fishlock musicdirector@stgertrude.org  513-561-5954
Youth Evangelization – High School Megan Dickert mdickert@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954 x 2108
Youth Evangelization – Junior High School Bryan Wells bwells@stgertrude.org 513-561-5954 x 2107