St. Gertrude Staff


Fr. George Schommer, O.P.

Pastor

513-561-5954

pastor@stgertrude.org


Fr. Clement Dickie, O.P.

Sr. Parochial Vicar

513-561-5954

frclement@stgertrude.org


Fr. John Mark Solitario, O.P.

Parochial Vicar

513-561-5954

frjohnmark@stgertrude.org


Deacon Michael Muse

Business Manager

513-561-5954 ext. 2102

businessmanager@stgertrude.org


Mary Tappel

Assistant Business Manager

513-561-5954 ext.2103

assistant@stgertrude.org


AnnaMaria Spurgin

Wedding & Bereavment Coordinator

513-561-5954 ext. 1124

amspurgin@stgertrude.org


Susan Kane

Parish Front Office

513-561-5954

parishoffice@stgertrude.org


Teri Forlini

Parish Front Office

513-561-5954

parishoffice@stgertrude.org


Brad Bursa

Director of Evangelization

513-561-5954

bbursa@stgertrude.org


Cindy Wurzelbacher

Director Primary Evangelization & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

513-561-8369 x 1

cwurzelbacher@stgertrudesch.org


Megan Dickert

Director of High School Evangelization

513-561-8369 x 3

mdickert@stgertrude.org


Bryan Wells

Director of Jr. High School Evangelization

513-561-8369 x 2

bwells@stgertrude.org


Kristen Eggers

Youth Evangelization Assistant

513-561-8369 x 4

ymassistant@stgertrude.org


Catherine Fishlock

Director of Music Ministry

513-561-5954

musicdirector@stgertrude.org